banner-preemie-inside-incubator-with-oxygen

The Role of an Exclusive Human Milk
Diet in BPD, ROP, Sepsis, Growth, and Neurodevelopment

Date: July 29 at 12 PM PT, 1 PM MT,  2 PM CT, and 3 PM ET

Appropriate nutrition is critical for very low birth weight infants. Join us for a  journal club to review the literature and evaluate the role between an Exclusive Human Milk Diet and the incidence of bronchopulmonary dysplasia, retinopathy of prematurity, sepsis, growth, and neurodevelopment.  



Speaker

speaker-andimarkell-200px Moderator
Andi Markell, RD, LD
Medical Science Liason
Prolacta Bioscience

 

Amy-ParadisSpeaker
Amy Paradis, RNC, MS, NNP, CNS

 

Register